About Us


Founded in 2012, Carpe Luna Publishing is a new independent publisher who believes in providing affordable, quality, genre fiction to the print on demand and ebook market. Our mission is to connect talented authors with readers who love Fantasy, Science Fiction, Romance, and Young Adult literature. 

Carpe Luna means “seize the moon”, both a challenge for our authors, and a promise to our readers. You can expect imaginative, powerful, and unforgettable reads from Carpe Luna. We hope you enjoy our books as much as we do!

No comments:

Post a Comment